BONUSBEDINGUNGEN

AUSGEZEICHNETE SPIELE

platipus/wildspin
Mit Punkten spielen
Platipus
Wild Spin
nolimit/Tombstone
Mit Punkten spielen
nolimit
Tombstone
pragmaticexternal/TheDogHouse
Mit Punkten spielen
pragmaticplay
The Dog House
pragmaticexternal/WildWestGold
Mit Punkten spielen
pragmaticplay
Wild West Gold
pushgaming/razorshark
Mit Punkten spielen
Push Gaming
Razor Shark
platipus/thousandonespins
Mit Punkten spielen
Platipus
1001 Spins
pragmaticexternal/BigBassBonanza
Mit Punkten spielen
pragmaticplay
Big Bass Bonanza
nolimit/Deadwood
Mit Punkten spielen
nolimit
Deadwood
redtiger/RegalStreak
Mit Punkten spielen
Red Tiger Gaming
Regal Streak
relax/MoneyTrain2
Mit Punkten spielen
relax
Money Train 2
elk/Cygnus
Mit Punkten spielen
ELK
Cygnus
kagaming/BigApple
Mit Punkten spielen
kagaming
Big Apple
amatic/BookOfFortune
Mit Punkten spielen
Amatic
Book Of Fortune
relax/EmpressoftheNile
Mit Punkten spielen
High5Games
Empress of the Nile

WILLKOMMENSPAKET

Um deinen Ersten/Zweiten/Dritten Einzahlungsbonus sowie Freispiele zu erhalten, musst du mindestens 20 EUR/20 USD/20 AUD/20 CAD/20 NZD/1,500 INR/100 BRL/0.0005 BTC einzahlten.

Der Maximalbetrag, den Spieler durch den ersten Willkommensbonus erhalten können, liegt bei 300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/400 CAD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0005 BTC.

Für die zweite Einzahlung können Spieler einen Bonus in Höhe von 50% bis 500 EUR/600 USD/750 AUD/750 CAD/850 NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.01 BTC erhalten.

Auf die dritte Einzahlung können Spieler einen 25% Bonus bis 700 EUR/850 USD/1,000 AUD/1,000 CAD/1,200 NZD/60,000 INR/4,000 BRL/0.015 BTC erhalten.

Für die erste Einzahlung werden 20 Freispiele gutgeschrieben. Die verbleibenden Freispiele werden zu je 20 Freispielen pro Tag über 9 Tage vergeben. Freispiele können in den folgenden Spielen genutzt werden: The Golden Owl of Athens (BSG Games), Elvis Frogin (BGaming).

    ERSTE EINZAHLUNGSBONUS - 100% bis zu 300 EUR + 200 Freispiele
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 20 EUR
  • Umsatzbedingung: x45
  • Kein Maximalgewinn
  • Bonusgültigkeit: 1 Woche
  • Verdopplung: Nein

  • Freispielgültigkeit: 1 Tag
  • Gültigkeit der Freispielaktivierung: 1 Tag
  • Gültigkeit des Freispielergebnis: 1 Woche
  • Umsatzbedingung: x45
  • Anzahl der Freispiele: 20
  • Anzahl der Wiederholungen: 9
    • ZWEITER EINZAHLUNGSBONUS - 50% bis zu 500 EUR
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 20 EUR
  • Umsatzbedingung: x45
  • Kein Maximalgewinn
  • Bonusgültigkeit: 1 Woche
  • Verdopplung: Nein
    • DRITTER EINZAHLUNGSBONUS - 25% bis zu 700 EUR
  • Mindesteinzahlung: 20 EUR
  • Umsatzbedingung: x45
  • Kein Maximalgewinn
  • Bonusgültigkeit: 1 Woche
  • Verdopplung: Nein
  • NUTZUNGSBEDINGUNGEN DES VIP-PROGRAMMS

  • Nach Abschluss deiner Registrierung bist du automatisch im VIP-Programm eingeschrieben.
  • Ein (1) Statuspunkt entspricht 0.1 EUR/0.12 USD/0.15 AUD/0.15 CAD/1.5 NZD/10 INR/0.5 BRL/0.00005 BTC.
  • Bambet behält sich das Recht vor, die Nutzungsbedingungen des VIP-Programm jederzeit zu ändern.
    • LISTE DER BELOHNUNGEN
    1. NEWBIE: 1 – 40,000 Statuspunkte.
    2. BEGINNER: 40,001 – 80,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnung: 10 FS (0,1€ Nennwert) mit x45-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Freispiele werden sofort gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    3. AMATEUR: 80,001 – 200,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnung: 20 FS (0,1€ Nennwert) mit x45-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Freispiele werden zu 10 Freispielen pro Tag über 2 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    4. ADVENTURER: 200,001 – 300,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnung: 30 FS (0,1€ Nennwert) mit x40-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Freispiele werden zu 10 Freispielen pro Tag über 3 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    5. PRO: 300,001 – 400,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnung: 40 FS (0,25€ Nennwert) mit x40-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Freispiele werden zu 10 Freispielen pro Tag über 4 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    6. MASTER: 400,001 – 500,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnung: 50 FS (0,25€ Nennwert) mit x40-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Freispiele werden zu 10 Freispielen pro Tag über 5 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    7. EXPERT: 500,001 – 1,000,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnungen: 2% Cashback + 50 FS (0,25€ Nennwert) mit x35-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Der Cashback wird am nächsten Kalendertag (oder nach 24 Stunden) für den am Vortag (oder innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden) verlorenen Betrag gutgeschrieben. Freispiele werden zu 25 Freispielen pro Tag über 2 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    8. STAR: 1,000,001 – 2,000,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnungen: 5% Cashback + 75 FS (0,25€ Nennwert) mit x35-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Der Cashback wird am nächsten Kalendertag (oder nach 24 Stunden) für den am Vortag (oder innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden) verlorenen Betrag gutgeschrieben. Freispiele werden zu 25 Freispielen pro Tag über 3 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    9. All STAR: 2,000,001 – 5,000,000 Statuspunkte. Belohnungen: 10% Cashback + 100 FS (0,25€ Nennwert) mit x35-fachen Umsatzbedingungen. Der Cashback wird am nächsten Kalendertag (oder nach 24 Stunden) für den am Vortag (oder innerhalb der letzten 24 Stunden) verlorenen Betrag gutgeschrieben. Freispiele werden zu 25 Freispielen pro Tag über 4 Tage verteilt gutgeschrieben. Alle Freispiele sind 7 Tage lang gültig.
    10. ELITE: Nur Spieler mit persönlicher Einladung werden akzeptiert. Spieler erhalten individuelle Bonuspläne.
    11. ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

      Jeder Spieler darf nur ein persönliches Konto pro Person, Haushaltsadresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, IP-Adresse und gemeinsam genutztem Computer erstellen. Das Anlegen mehrerer Konten (doppelte Konten) führt zur Kündigung der Konten und zur Konfiszierung aller erzielten Gewinne und aktiven Boni. Der Spieler muss sich persönlich registrieren und darf Dritten, insbesondere Minderjährigen, keinen Zugang zu seinem Konto gewähren oder die Nutzung der Website ermöglichen.

      Alle Spieler können die Vorteile der Boni nutzen, mit Ausnahme der Fälle, in denen der Bonus länderspezifischen Beschränkungen unterliegt und der Spieler Bürger eines dieser Länder ist. Spielern aus Schweden ist es nicht erlaubt, Boni zu erhalten. Das beinhaltet auch die Teilnahme an jeder Art von Werbeprogrammen, den Erhalt von VIP-Belohnungen sowie den Austausch von Gratispunkten.

      Es ist dem Spieler nicht gestattet, die Bonusangebote zu missbrauchen. Im Falle eines solchen Missbrauchs hat der Betreiber das Recht, dem Spieler den Erhalt von Boni zu untersagen und Gewinne, die mit Bonusgeldern erzielt wurden, zu stornieren, sowohl zum Zeitpunkt des Einsatzes als auch danach.

      Dem Spieler ist es nicht gestattet, während des Spiels mit einem aktiven Bonus irgendwelche Strategien anzuwenden, um die Anforderungen für den Einsatz des Bonus zu erfüllen. Wenn der Spieler solche Strategien anwendet und der Betreiber hinreichende Gründe für die Annahme hat, dass die Handlungen des Spielers ausschließlich darauf abzielen, durch den Bonusvorteil finanzielle Vorteile zu erzielen, behält sich der Betreiber das Recht vor, alle Gewinne des Spielers zu stornieren.

      Alle Einzahlungsboni haben eine Mindesteinzahlungsanforderung für den Erhalt des Bonus, eine Begrenzung des maximal möglichen Bonusbetrages, Umsatzbedingungen, eine Begrenzung der Höchsteinsätze beim Wetten und eine zeitliche Begrenzung der Bonusdauer, sofern nicht anders angegeben.

      Alle ausgegebenen Boni sind standardmäßig auf einen maximalen Einsatz während des Spiels begrenzt: 10 EUR/10 USD/15 AUD/15 CAD/15 NZD/800 INR/60 BRL/0.0002 BTC, sofern nicht anders angegeben. Das maximale Einsatzlimit schließt Einsätze, die nach Abschluss einer Spielrunde verdoppelt werden, sowie Bonusrunden (die im Spiel käuflich erworben werden) ein.

      Die durch die Verwendung von Boni erzielten Gewinne können erst dann abgehoben werden, wenn die Anforderungen aller Wettregeln erfüllt sind.

      Alle Boni sind non-sticky. Das bedeutet, dass Sie Ihre Auszahlung erst beantragen können, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen vollständig erfüllt sind. Außerdem spielen Sie zuerst mit Echtgeld-Guthaben, dann mit dem Bonusgeld, und sobald das Bonusgeld verloren ist, geht auch der Bonus verloren.

      Nach Ablauf des Bonuszeitraums, wenn der Bonus noch aktiv ist und die Umsatzbedingungen nicht erfüllt sind, sind alle Bonusgelder und Gewinne ungültig.

      Ein Spieler kann eine Auszahlung seiner Einzahlung beantragen, bevor er die Umsatzbedingungen für den Bonus erfüllt hat. In diesem Fall sind der Bonusbetrag und die Gewinne ungültig, und der verbleibende Betrag wird, falls vorhanden, an den Spieler ausgezahlt.

      Jeder Bonus kann storniert werden, bevor Sie ihn durchspielen. Bitte kontaktieren Sie unseren Kundendienst, um mehr über die Stornierung Ihres Bonus zu erfahren.

      Es kann jeweils nur ein Bonus aktiviert werden. Die Einzahlungsboni können nicht kombiniert werden.

      Jeder Spieler hat das Recht, alle Bonusangebote der Onlinespielbank abzulehnen.

      Es ist verboten, Spielrunden (einschließlich Freispielen und Bonusfunktionen) in einem beliebigen Spiel auf einen späteren Zeitpunkt zu verschieben, an dem Sie keine Umsatzanforderungen mehr haben und/oder neue Einzahlungen vornehmen, während noch Freispiele oder Bonusfunktionen in einem Spiel verfügbar sind.

      Die Verwendung von Bonusgeldern ausschließlich zum Erreichen von Bonusstufen ist verboten. Das gilt insbesondere, wenn ein Bonus oder Bargeld verwendet wird, um die Bonusstufen zu durchlaufen (z. B. das Sammeln von 9 von 10 Münzen, um das Bonusmerkmal zu erreichen), und dann die letzten Stufen (z. B. das Spielen, um die letzte Münze zu sammeln, um 10 von 10 und das Bonusmerkmal zu erreichen) mit Bargeldwetten abgeschlossen werden, wenn die Bonusgelder verfallen oder verloren sind oder der Einsatz erfüllt und in Bargeld umgewandelt wurde. Alle während dieses Spiels erzielten Gewinne können als ungültig betrachtet werden.

      Der Höchsteinsatz mit Bonusgeldeinsätzen beträgt 50 EUR/50 USD/75 AUD/75 CAD/75 NZD/5,000 INR/250 BRL/0.001 BTC in der Kategorie Spielautomaten, 100 EUR/100 USD/150 AUD/150 CAD/150 NZD/10,000 INR/500 BRL/0.002 BTC in anderen Spielkategorien.

      Im Falle von Streitigkeiten ist die Entscheidung von Winprincess endgültig.

      Alle Spielautomaten - 100% des Einsatzes; Roulette, Poker, Kartenspiele, Video Poker, Zufallszahlen, Lotto - 1%.

      Bei den folgenden Spielen ist das Spielen mit Bonusguthaben nicht möglich:

      1x2 Gaming: Craps; Amatic: Scarab Treasure, Princess of Pearls; BGaming: Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, WBC Ring of Riches; Booming: Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo; Betsoft: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette; Endorphina: Ninja; Epic Media: 1429 Uncharted Seas (TK), Hope Diamond (Blueprint); Evoplay: Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars; Felix Gaming: Deep Blue, Jackbomb; Habanero: Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village; iSoftbet: Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller; Kalamba: Crystal Cavern; Mascot: Bastet and Cats, NetEnt: Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, The French Roulette, Rome: The Golden Age, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland; Nolimit City: Book Of Shadows; Nucleus: Wild Cherry Blast; NYX: 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil (BTG), Royal Mint (BTG); Play'nGo: Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest; Playson: Solar Temple (Infingame), Solar Queen (Infingame), Solar King (Infingame); Playtech: Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava, Savage Jungle; Pragmatic: 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jade Butterfly, Jungle Gorilla, Queen of Gold, The Champions; Push Gaming: Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop; Quickfire: 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Age of Conquest, Alchemy Blast, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Augustus, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold (Gamevy), Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen (Playson), Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Sweet Chilli, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard; Quickspin: Skulls Up!; Red Tiger: 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes; Relax: 3 Secret Cities (4ThePlayer), Book of 99, 100 Bit Dice (4ThePlayer), Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker (BTG), Lil, Devil (BTG), Marching Legions, Royal Mint (BTG), Slot Vegas Megaquads (BTG), Trail Blazer (Northernlights), Wizard Shop (Push Gaming); Spinomenal: Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack; Slotegrator: Solar King, Solar Temple; Thunderkick: 1429 Uncharted Seas; TrueLab: Victoria Wild; Yggdrasil: Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters; Wazdan: Black Horse, Black, Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Sonic Reels.

      Beim Spielen mit Bonusgeldern werden alle zur Auszahlung beantragten Gewinne vor der Zahlungsabwicklung überprüft. Das Casino behält sich das Recht vor, den Benutzer aufzufordern, die persönlichen Daten und die Daten der Zahlungsmethode als Ergebnis der Überprüfung zu bestätigen.

      Der Betreiber hat das Recht, alle Boni und Gewinne zu widerrufen sowie das gesamte Geld auf dem Konto zu konfiszieren, wenn es unehrlich oder unter Verletzung dieser Regeln erworben wurde.

      Der Betreiber behält sich das Recht vor, diese Bedingungen jederzeit zu ändern und/oder zu ergänzen.

      Die auf der Website veröffentlichten Bonusbedingungen sind in englischer Sprache verfasst, und die englische Version dieser Bonusbedingungen bildet die Grundlage für diese Bedingungen. Übersetzungen in andere Sprachen können als Serviceleistung angeboten werden und werden in gutem Glauben erstellt. Im Falle von Unterschieden zwischen der englischen Version und einer Übersetzung ist jedoch immer die englische Version maßgebend.

      Was Boni und Werbeaktionen betrifft, so sind alle Zeiten und Daten in UTC angegeben.

    Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Spielerfahrung zu verbessern. Durch die Nutzung unserer Website akzeptieren Sie unsere Cookie-Richtlinien Cookie-Richtlinien

BONUS TERMS

Featured games

infin/WolfSaga
Play now
Play for Fun
booongo
booongo
mascot/across_the_universe
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
infin/DragonPearls
Play now
Play for Fun
booongo
booongo
mascot/zeus_the_thunderer
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/riot
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/amaterasu_keno
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
booming/CashPig
Play now
Play for Fun
Booming Games
Booming Games
mascot/holdem_mg
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/cleopatras_gems_rockways
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/prince_of_persia_tgop
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/the_myth
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/robin_of_loxley
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/book_of_amaterasu
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/aloha_tiki_bar
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/AnksunamunTQoE
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/baccarat_mg
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/bamboo_bear
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/BastetAndCats
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot

WELCOME PACKAGE

To get the First/Second/Third deposit bonus and Free Spins, you must make a deposit of at least 20 EUR/20 USD/20 AUD/20 CAD/20 NZD/1,500 INR/100 BRL/0.0005 BTC.

The maximum amount players can get from the first deposit bonus is 300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/400 CAD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0055 BTC.

Upon their second deposits, players can get 50% match bonus up to 500 EUR/500 USD/750 AUD/750 CAD/750 NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.0095 BTC.

After making their third deposit, players can get a 70% bonus up to 300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/400 CAD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0055 BTC.

20 Free Spins will be credited upon the first deposit. Remaining Free Spins will be credited as batches 20 Free Spins per day for 9 days. Free Spins will be avaliable on following games: The Golden Owl of Athens (BSG Games), Elvis Frogin (BGaming).

Maximum win resulting from loyalty free spins is 100 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/NZD/ 8,000 INR/ 640 BRL/ 0.001 BTC.

    FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS - 100% up to 300 EUR + 200 Free Spins
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No

  • Free Spins duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins activation duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins result duration: 1 week
  • Wager: x45
  • Free Spins count: 20
  • Number of repetitions: 9
    • SECOND DEPOSIT BONUS - 50% up to 500 EUR
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No
    • THIRD DEPOSIT BONUS - 70% up to 300 EUR + 50 Free Spins
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No

  • Free Spins duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins activation duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins result duration: 1 week
  • Wager: x45
  • Free Spins count: 50
    • THURSDAY DEPOSIT BONUS - 50% up to 100 EUR
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • Maximum win: 500 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.005 BTC
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No
  • VIP PROGRAM TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • You enrolled in the VIP program automatically after completing your registration.
  • One (1) Status Point is equal to 0.1 EUR/0.12 USD/0.15 AUD/0.15 CAD/1.5 NZD/10 INR/0.5 BRL/0.00005 BTC for bet.
  • Bambet Casino reserves the right to change the terms of the VIP program at any time.
    • LIST OF REWARDS
    1. NEWBIE: 1 – 40,000 Status Points.
    2. BEGINNER: 40,001 – 80,000 Status Points. Reward: 10 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x45 wager. Free Spins are credited instantly. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    3. AMATEUR: 80,001 – 200,000 Status Points. Reward: 20 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x45 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 2 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    4. ADVENTURER: 200,001 – 300,000 Status Points. Reward: 30 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 3 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    5. PRO: 300,001 – 400,000 Status Points. Reward: 40 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 4 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    6. MASTER: 400,001 – 500,000 Status Points. Reward: 50 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 5 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    7. EXPERT: 500,001 – 1,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 2% Cashback + 50 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 2 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    8. STAR: 1,000,001 – 2,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 5% Cashback + 75 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 3 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    9. All STAR: 2,000,001 – 5,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 10% Cashback + 100 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 4 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    10. ELITE: Only players with a special invite are accepted. Players own individual bonus plans.
    11. Free spins will be added in Bgaming games.
    12. To wager the cashback bonuses you need to make bets for an amount 35 times the cash bonus amount.
    13. Minimum loss to get the 2%, 5%, 10% daily cashback shall be equal to or greater than 410.00 EUR, 500.00 USD, 646.00 AUD, 604.00 CAD, 693.00 NZD, 2,520.00 BRL, 0.83000000 BCH, 0.199400000 ETH, 3.16700000 LTC, 4,455.00000000 DOG, 500.00000000 USDT, and 0.01520000 BTC in slots for the previous day.
    14. Cashback duration is 7 days.
    15. Free spin activation duration is 1 day, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days.
    16. GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

      Each player can create only one personal account per person, household address, email address, telephone number, IP and shared computer. Creating multiple accounts (duplicate accounts) will lead to termination of the accounts and confiscation of any gained winnings and active bonuses. The player should register personally and shall not provide access to their account or allow using the website by any third party, including but not limited to minors.

      All the players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for the cases when the bonus has country restrictions, and the player is a citizen of one of these countries. Players from Sweden are not allowed to receive bonuses, including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards, as well as an exchange of comp points.

      The player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse, the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

      The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfil the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

      All the deposit bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life unless otherwise indicated.

      Any issued bonuses are by default limited to a maximum bet during wagering: 10 EUR/10 USD/15 AUD/15 CAD/15 NZD/800 INR/60 BRL/0.00023 BTC unless otherwise specified. The maximum bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

      The winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

      All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for the bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

      At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus remains valid and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

      A player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

      Any bonus can be cancelled before you start playing it through. Please, contact our support service to find out more about cancelling your bonus.

      Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined.

      A player has the right to refuse any bonuses offered from the Casino.

      Delaying any game round in any game, including Free Spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having Free Spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited.

      The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when a bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

      Maximum bet during real money wagering is 50 EUR/50 USD/75 AUD/75 CAD/75 NZD/5,000 INR/250 BRL/0.001 BTC in slot game category, 100 EUR/100 USD/150 AUD/150 CAD/150 NZD/10,000 INR/500 BRL/0.002 BTC in other game categories.

      In the event of any dispute, the decision of Bambet will be final.

      All slot games - 100% of the bet; roulette, poker, card games, video poker, casual, lottery - 1%.

      The following games are excluded from bonus wagering:

      Scarab Treasure, Aztec Emerald, Fruit Loop, Princess of Pearls, Wild Hearts (Amatic), Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, Zorro Wild Heart (BGaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take The Kingdom, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette (Betsoft), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas, Hope Diamond (Epic Media), Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars (Evoplay), Deep Blue Jackbomb, Lines of Magic (Felix Gaming), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Candy Tower, Fly!, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Marvelous Furlongs, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey (Kalamba), Bastet and Cats (Mascot), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, Rome: The Golden Age, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Wild Cherry Blast, Wins Ahoy (Nucleus), 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil, Royal Mint (NYX), Myths of Bastet (OnlyPlay), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Playson), Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft (Playtech), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jungle Gorilla, The Champions, Wild Depth, Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), Bison Battle, Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, Africa X UP, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold, Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Lucky Clucks, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes (Red Tiger), 3 Secret Cities, 100 Bit Dice, Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker, Lil Devil, Marching Legions, Royal Mint, Slot Vegas Megaquads, Trail Blazer, Wizard Shop (Relax), 1 Reel Egypt, 1 Reel Fruits, 1 Reel Halloween, 1 Reel Monkey, 1 Reel Xmas, Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack (Spinomenal), Solar King, Solar Temple (Slotegrator), Egypt King (Swintt), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Crypts of Fortune, Mining Factory, Victoria Wild (TrueLab), Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Hammer of Gods, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Towering Pays Valhalla, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), all Jackpot slots.

      When gambling with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

      The Casino has the right to revoke any bonuses and winnings, as well as to confiscate all the money in the account if it has been obtained dishonestly or in violation of these rules.

      The Casino reserves the right to amend and supplement these terms at any time.

      Bonus Terms and Conditions as published on the Website are in English, and it is the English version of these Bonus Terms and Conditions that forms the basis of these Terms and Conditions. Translations into other languages may be made as a service and are made in good faith. However, in the event of differences between the English version and a translation, the English version will always prevail.

      Regarding the bonuses and promotions, all times and dates are stated in UTC.

    We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy