TERMES DE BONUS

JEUX VEDETTES

platipus/wildspin
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
Wild Spin
nolimit/Tombstone
Jouer pour le fun
nolimit
Tombstone
pragmaticexternal/TheDogHouse
Jouer pour le fun
pragmaticplay
The Dog House
pragmaticexternal/WildWestGold
Jouer pour le fun
pragmaticplay
Wild West Gold
pushgaming/razorshark
Jouer pour le fun
Push Gaming
Razor Shark
platipus/thousandonespins
Jouer pour le fun
Platipus
1001 Spins
pragmaticexternal/BigBassBonanza
Jouer pour le fun
pragmaticplay
Big Bass Bonanza
nolimit/Deadwood
Jouer pour le fun
nolimit
Deadwood
redtiger/RegalStreak
Jouer pour le fun
Red Tiger Gaming
Regal Streak
relax/MoneyTrain2
Jouer pour le fun
relax
Money Train 2
elk/Cygnus
Jouer pour le fun
ELK
Cygnus
kagaming/BigApple
Jouer pour le fun
kagaming
Big Apple
amatic/BookOfFortune
Jouer pour le fun
Amatic
Book Of Fortune
relax/EmpressoftheNile
Jouer pour le fun
High5Games
Empress of the Nile

OFFRE DE BIENVENUE

Pour obtenir le bonus de Premier/Deuxième/Troisième dépôt et les Tours Gratuits, vous devez effectuer un dépôt d'au moins 20 CAD/20 EUR/20 USD/20 AUD/20 NZD/1,500 INR/100 BRL/0.0005 BTC.

Le montant maximum que les joueurs peuvent obtenir grâce au bonus de premier dépôt est de 400 CAD/300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0005 BTC.

Après avoir effectué leur deuxième dépôt, les joueurs peuvent obtenir un bonus équivalent à 50% jusqu'à hauteur de 750 CAD/500 EUR/600 USD/750 AUD/850 NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.01 BTC.

Ensuite, après leur troisième dépôt, les joueurs peuvent obtenir un bonus équivalent de 25% jusqu'à hauteur de 1,000 CAD/700 EUR/850 USD/1,000 AUD/1,200 NZD/60,000 INR/4,000 BRL/0.015 BTC.

20 Tours Gratuits seront crédités lors du premier dépôt. Les Tours Gratuits restants seront crédités par lots de 20 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 9 jours. Les Tours Gratuits seront disponibles pour les jeux suivants: The Golden Owl of Athens (BSG Games), Elvis Frogin (BGaming).

    BONUS DE PREMIER DÉPÔT - 100% jusqu'à 400 CAD + 200 Tours Gratuits
  • Dépôt minimum: 20 CAD
  • Mise: x45
  • Aucun gain maximum
  • Durée du bonus: 1 semaine
  • Doublons: Non

  • Durée des Tours Gratuits: 1 jour
  • Durée d'activation des Tours Gratuits: 1 jour
  • Durée du résultat des Tours Gratuits: 1 semaine
  • Mise: x45
  • Nombre de Tours Gratuits: 20
  • Nombre de répétitions: 9
    • BONUS DE DEUXIÈME DÉPÔT - 50% jusqu'à 750 CAD
  • Dépôt minimum: 20 CAD
  • Mise: x45
  • Aucun gain maximum
  • Durée du bonus: 1 semaine
  • Doublons: Non
    • BONUS DE TROISIÈME DÉPÔT - 25% jusqu'à 1,000 CAD
  • Dépôt minimum: 20 CAD
  • Mise: x45
  • Aucun gain maximum
  • Durée du bonus: 1 semaine
  • Doublons: Non
  • CONDITIONS DU PROGRAMME VIP

  • Vous avez été inscrit au programme VIP automatiquement après avoir complété votre inscription.
  • Un (1) Point de Statut est égal à 0.15 CAD/0.1 EUR/0.12 USD/0.15 AUD/1.5 NZD/10 INR/0.5 BRL/0.00005 BTC.
  • Bambet Casino se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions du programme VIP à tout moment.
    • LISTE DES RÉCOMPENSES
    1. NEWBIE: 1 – 40,000 Points de Statut.
    2. BEGINNER: 40,001 – 80,000 Points de Statut. Récompense: 10 TG (dénomination de 0,1€) avec une mise x45. Tours Gratuits sont crédités instantanément. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    3. AMATEUR: 80,001 – 200,000 Points de Statut. Récompense: 20 TG (dénomination de 0,1€) avec une mise x45. Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 10 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 2 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    4. ADVENTURER: 200,001 – 300,000 Points de Statut. Récompense: 30 TG (dénomination de 0,1€) avec une mise x40. Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 10 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 3 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    5. PRO: 300,001 – 400,000 Points de Statut. Récompense: 40 TG (dénomination de 0,25€) avec une mise x40. Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 10 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 4 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    6. MASTER: 400,001 – 500,000 Points de Statut. Récompense: 50 TG (dénomination de 0,25€) avec une mise x40. Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 10 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 5 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    7. EXPERT: 500,001 – 1,000,000 Points de Statut. Récompenses: 2% Cashback + 50 TG (dénomination de 0,25€) avec une mise x35. Le Cashback est crédité le jour civil suivant (ou après 24 heures) pour le montant perdu le jour civil précédent (ou dans les dernières 24 heures). Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 25 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 2 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    8. STAR: 1,000,001 – 2,000,000 Points de Statut. Récompenses: 5% Cashback + 75 TG (dénomination de 0,25€) avec une mise x35. Le Cashback est crédité le jour civil suivant (ou après 24 heures) pour le montant perdu le jour civil précédent (ou dans les dernières 24 heures). Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 25 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 3 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    9. All STAR: 2,000,001 – 5,000,000 Points de Statut. Récompenses: 10% Cashback + 100 TG (dénomination de 0,25€) avec une mise x35. Le Cashback est crédité le jour civil suivant (ou après 24 heures) pour le montant perdu le jour civil précédent (ou dans les dernières 24 heures). Les Tours Gratuits sont crédités à raison de 25 Tours Gratuits par jour pendant 4 jours. Tous les TG sont valables pendant 7 jours.
    10. ELITE: Seuls les joueurs ayant reçu une invitation spéciale sont acceptés. Les joueurs ont leur propre programme de bonus individuel.
    11. CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

      Chaque joueur ne peut créer qu'un seul compte personnel par personne, adresse du foyer, adresse e-mail, numéro de téléphone, IP et ordinateur partagé. La création de plusieurs comptes (comptes dupliqués) entraînera leur suppression et la confiscation de tous les gains obtenus et des bonus actifs. Le joueur doit s'inscrire en son nom propre et ne doit pas donner accès à son compte ou permettre l'utilisation du site par un tiers, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, les mineurs.

      Tous les joueurs peuvent profiter des bonus, sauf dans les cas où il existe des restrictions par pays et que le joueur est citoyen d'un de ces pays. Les joueurs de Suède ne sont pas autorisés à recevoir des bonus, y compris la participation à tout type de programme promotionnel, la réception de récompenses VIP, ainsi que l'échange de points.

      Le joueur n'est pas autorisé à utiliser les offres de bonus de manière abusive. Dans le cas d'un tel abus, le Casino a le droit d'interdire au joueur de recevoir des bonus et d'annuler tous les gains obtenus en utilisant des fonds de ceux-ci, à la fois au moment de la mise et après celle-ci.

      Le joueur n'est pas autorisé à utiliser des stratégies lorsqu'il joue avec un bonus actif afin de remplir les conditions de mise. S'il a recours à de telles stratégies et si le Casino a des raisons suffisantes de croire que les actions du joueur visent uniquement à tirer des bénéfices financiers en utilisant l'avantage du bonus, le Casino se réserve le droit d'annuler tous les gains obtenus.

      Tous les bonus sur dépôt sont accompagnés d'une condition de dépôt minimum, d'une limite du montant maximum possible, de conditions de mise, d'une limite du montant maximum des paris pendant la mise, d'une limite de durée d'utilisation du bonus, sauf indication contraire.

      Tous les bonus accordés sont par défaut limités à une mise maximale pendant les paris: 15 CAD/10 EUR/10 USD/15 AUD/15 NZD/800 INR/60 BRL/0.0002 BTC, sauf indication contraire. La limite de mise maximale inclut les mises doublées après la fin d'un tour dans le jeu ainsi que les tours de bonus (obtenus dans le jeu).

      Les gains obtenus par l'utilisation des bonus ne sont disponibles pour le retrait qu'après avoir satisfait aux exigences de toutes les règles de mise.

      Tous les bonus sont non encaissables. Cela signifie que vous ne pouvez pas procéder à une demande de retrait tant que les conditions de mise ne sont pas entièrement remplies. En outre, vous pouvez commencer à jouer avec de l'argent réel, puis avec l'argent du bonus, et en cas de perte de cet argent, le bonus est également perdu.

      À la fin de la période de bonus, s'il reste valide et que les conditions de mise ne sont pas remplies, tout l'argent et les gains obtenus sont annulés.

      Un joueur peut demander le retrait de son dépôt avant de remplir les conditions de mise. Dans ce cas, le montant du bonus et les gains sont annulés. Dans ce cas, le montant du bonus et les gains sont annulés, et les fonds restants, le cas échéant, sont versés au joueur.

      Tout bonus peut être annulé avant que vous ne commenciez à le jouer. Veuillez contacter notre service d'assistance pour en savoir plus sur l'annulation de votre bonus.

      Un seul bonus peut être activé à la fois. Les bonus de dépôt ne peuvent pas être combinés.

      Chaque joueur a le droit de refuser toutes les offres de bonus proposées par le casino en ligne.

      Il est interdit de reporter tout tour dans un jeu, y compris les Tours Gratuits et les fonctions de bonus, à un moment ultérieur où vous n'avez plus d'exigences de mise et/ou d'effectuer d'autres dépôts alors que des Tours Gratuits ou des fonctions de bonus sont encore disponibles dans un jeu.

      L'utilisation des fonds de bonus dans le seul but de progresser dans les étapes de bonus est interdite, en particulier dans les cas où un bonus ou des fonds en espèces sont utilisés dans le seul but de progresser dans les étapes de bonus (par exemple, collecter 9 pièces sur 10 pour atteindre la fonction de bonus), puis les étapes finales (par exemple, jouer pour collecter la dernière pièce pour atteindre 10 sur 10 et la fonction de bonus) sont complétées par des mises en espèces lorsque les fonds ont été abandonnés, perdus ou que les mises ont été atteintes, et convertis en espèces. Tous les gains obtenus au cours de ce jeu peuvent être considérés comme nuls.

      La mise maximale pendant les mises en argent réel est de 75 CAD/50 EUR/50 USD/75 AUD/75 NZD/5,000 INR/250 BRL/0.001 BTC dans la catégorie des jeux de machines à sous, 150 CAD/100 EUR/100 USD/150 AUD/150 NZD/10,000 INR/500 BRL/0.002 BTC dans les autres catégories de jeux.

      En cas de litige, la décision de Winprincess sera définitive.

      Tous les jeux de machines à sous - 100% de la mise; roulette, poker, jeux de cartes, vidéo poker, jeux occasionnels, loterie - 1%.

      Il n'est pas possible de jouer pour des bonus dans les jeux suivants:

      1x2 Gaming: Craps; Amatic: Scarab Treasure, Princess of Pearls; BGaming: Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, WBC Ring of Riches; Booming: Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo; Betsoft: Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette; Endorphina: Ninja; Epic Media: 1429 Uncharted Seas (TK), Hope Diamond (Blueprint); Evoplay: Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars; Felix Gaming: Deep Blue, Jackbomb; Habanero: Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village; iSoftbet: Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller; Kalamba: Crystal Cavern; Mascot: Bastet and Cats, NetEnt: Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, The French Roulette, Rome: The Golden Age, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland; Nolimit City: Book Of Shadows; Nucleus: Wild Cherry Blast; NYX: 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil (BTG), Royal Mint (BTG); Play'nGo: Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest; Playson: Solar Temple (Infingame), Solar Queen (Infingame), Solar King (Infingame); Playtech: Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava, Savage Jungle; Pragmatic: 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jade Butterfly, Jungle Gorilla, Queen of Gold, The Champions; Push Gaming: Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop; Quickfire: 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Age of Conquest, Alchemy Blast, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Augustus, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold (Gamevy), Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen (Playson), Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Sweet Chilli, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard; Quickspin: Skulls Up!; Red Tiger: 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes; Relax: 3 Secret Cities (4ThePlayer), Book of 99, 100 Bit Dice (4ThePlayer), Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker (BTG), Lil, Devil (BTG), Marching Legions, Royal Mint (BTG), Slot Vegas Megaquads (BTG), Trail Blazer (Northernlights), Wizard Shop (Push Gaming); Spinomenal: Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack; Slotegrator: Solar King, Solar Temple; Thunderkick: 1429 Uncharted Seas; TrueLab: Victoria Wild; Yggdrasil: Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters; Wazdan: Black Horse, Black, Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Sonic Reels.

      Lorsque vous jouez avec des fonds de bonus, tous les gains dont le retrait est demandé passent par une vérification avant le traitement du paiement. Le Casino se réserve le droit de demander à l'utilisateur de confirmer les données personnelles et celles de la méthode de paiement à la suite de la vérification.

      Le Casino a le droit de supprimer tous les bonus et gains, ainsi que de confisquer tout l'argent du compte s'il a été obtenu de manière malhonnête ou en violation de ces règles.

      Le Casino se réserve le droit de modifier et de compléter ces conditions à tout moment.

      Les conditions générales relatives aux bonus telles que publiées sur le site Web sont en anglais, et c'est la version anglaise de ces conditions générales relatives aux bonus qui constitue la base des présentes conditions générales. Des traductions dans d'autres langues peuvent être effectuées en tant que service et sont réalisées en toute bonne foi. Toutefois, en cas de différences entre la version anglaise et une traduction, la version anglaise prévaudra toujours.

      En ce qui concerne les bonus et les promotions, toutes les heures et les dates sont indiquées en UTC.

    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre Politique de cookies Politique de cookies

BONUS TERMS

Featured games

infin/WolfSaga
Play now
Play for Fun
booongo
booongo
mascot/across_the_universe
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
infin/DragonPearls
Play now
Play for Fun
booongo
booongo
mascot/zeus_the_thunderer
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/riot
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/amaterasu_keno
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
booming/CashPig
Play now
Play for Fun
Booming Games
Booming Games
mascot/holdem_mg
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/cleopatras_gems_rockways
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/prince_of_persia_tgop
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/the_myth
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/robin_of_loxley
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/book_of_amaterasu
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/aloha_tiki_bar
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/AnksunamunTQoE
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/baccarat_mg
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/bamboo_bear
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot
mascot/BastetAndCats
Play now
Play for Fun
mascot
mascot

WELCOME PACKAGE

To get the First/Second/Third deposit bonus and Free Spins, you must make a deposit of at least 20 EUR/20 USD/20 AUD/20 CAD/20 NZD/1,500 INR/100 BRL/0.0005 BTC.

The maximum amount players can get from the first deposit bonus is 300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/400 CAD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0055 BTC.

Upon their second deposits, players can get 50% match bonus up to 500 EUR/500 USD/750 AUD/750 CAD/750 NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.0095 BTC.

After making their third deposit, players can get a 70% bonus up to 300 EUR/360 USD/500 AUD/400 CAD/500 NZD/25,000 INR/2,000 BRL/0.0055 BTC.

20 Free Spins will be credited upon the first deposit. Remaining Free Spins will be credited as batches 20 Free Spins per day for 9 days. Free Spins will be avaliable on following games: The Golden Owl of Athens (BSG Games), Elvis Frogin (BGaming).

Maximum win resulting from loyalty free spins is 100 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/NZD/ 8,000 INR/ 640 BRL/ 0.001 BTC.

    FIRST DEPOSIT BONUS - 100% up to 300 EUR + 200 Free Spins
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No

  • Free Spins duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins activation duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins result duration: 1 week
  • Wager: x45
  • Free Spins count: 20
  • Number of repetitions: 9
    • SECOND DEPOSIT BONUS - 50% up to 500 EUR
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No
    • THIRD DEPOSIT BONUS - 70% up to 300 EUR + 50 Free Spins
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • No maximum win
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No

  • Free Spins duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins activation duration: 1 day
  • Free Spins result duration: 1 week
  • Wager: x45
  • Free Spins count: 50
    • THURSDAY DEPOSIT BONUS - 50% up to 100 EUR
  • Min. deposit: 20 EUR
  • Wager: x45
  • Maximum win: 500 EUR/USD/CAD/AUD/NZD/40,000 INR/3,000 BRL/0.005 BTC
  • Bonus duration: 1 week
  • Duplicates: No
  • VIP PROGRAM TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  • You enrolled in the VIP program automatically after completing your registration.
  • One (1) Status Point is equal to 0.1 EUR/0.12 USD/0.15 AUD/0.15 CAD/1.5 NZD/10 INR/0.5 BRL/0.00005 BTC for bet.
  • Bambet Casino reserves the right to change the terms of the VIP program at any time.
    • LIST OF REWARDS
    1. NEWBIE: 1 – 40,000 Status Points.
    2. BEGINNER: 40,001 – 80,000 Status Points. Reward: 10 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x45 wager. Free Spins are credited instantly. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    3. AMATEUR: 80,001 – 200,000 Status Points. Reward: 20 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x45 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 2 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    4. ADVENTURER: 200,001 – 300,000 Status Points. Reward: 30 FS (0,1€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 3 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    5. PRO: 300,001 – 400,000 Status Points. Reward: 40 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 4 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    6. MASTER: 400,001 – 500,000 Status Points. Reward: 50 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x40 wager. Free Spins are credited at the rate of 10 Free Spins per day for 5 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    7. EXPERT: 500,001 – 1,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 2% Cashback + 50 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 2 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    8. STAR: 1,000,001 – 2,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 5% Cashback + 75 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 3 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    9. All STAR: 2,000,001 – 5,000,000 Status Points. Rewards: 10% Cashback + 100 FS (0,25€ denomination) with x35 wager. Cashback is credited on the next calendar day (or after 24 hours) for the amount lost in the previous calendar day (or in the last 24 hours). Free Spins are credited at the rate of 25 Free Spins per day for 4 days. All FS are valid for 7 days.
    10. ELITE: Only players with a special invite are accepted. Players own individual bonus plans.
    11. Free spins will be added in Bgaming games.
    12. To wager the cashback bonuses you need to make bets for an amount 35 times the cash bonus amount.
    13. Minimum loss to get the 2%, 5%, 10% daily cashback shall be equal to or greater than 410.00 EUR, 500.00 USD, 646.00 AUD, 604.00 CAD, 693.00 NZD, 2,520.00 BRL, 0.83000000 BCH, 0.199400000 ETH, 3.16700000 LTC, 4,455.00000000 DOG, 500.00000000 USDT, and 0.01520000 BTC in slots for the previous day.
    14. Cashback duration is 7 days.
    15. Free spin activation duration is 1 day, free spin duration and free spin result duration are 7 days.
    16. GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

      Each player can create only one personal account per person, household address, email address, telephone number, IP and shared computer. Creating multiple accounts (duplicate accounts) will lead to termination of the accounts and confiscation of any gained winnings and active bonuses. The player should register personally and shall not provide access to their account or allow using the website by any third party, including but not limited to minors.

      All the players can take advantage of the bonuses, except for the cases when the bonus has country restrictions, and the player is a citizen of one of these countries. Players from Sweden are not allowed to receive bonuses, including participation in any kind of promotional programs, receiving VIP rewards, as well as an exchange of comp points.

      The player is not allowed to abuse the bonus offers. In case of such abuse, the Casino has the right to prohibit the Player from receiving any bonuses and to cancel any winnings received using bonus funds, both at the moment of wagering and after it.

      The Player is not allowed to use any strategies while playing with an active bonus in order to fulfil the requirements to wager the bonus. If the Player uses such strategies, and if the Casino has sufficient grounds to believe that the Player's actions are aimed solely to obtain financial benefits using the bonus advantage, then the Casino reserves the right to cancel all Player's winnings.

      All the deposit bonuses have a minimum deposit requirement for obtaining the bonus, limitation of the maximum possible bonus amount, wagering terms, limitation of the maximum amount of bets while wagering, time limitation of bonus life unless otherwise indicated.

      Any issued bonuses are by default limited to a maximum bet during wagering: 10 EUR/10 USD/15 AUD/15 CAD/15 NZD/800 INR/60 BRL/0.00023 BTC unless otherwise specified. The maximum bet limit includes bets doubling after a game round has been completed as well as bonus rounds (purchased within the game).

      The winnings obtained by using bonuses become available for withdrawal only after meeting the requirements of all wagering rules.

      All the bonuses are non-sticky. It means you cannot request your withdrawal until wagering requirements are fully fulfilled. Also, you start playing for real money first, then for the bonus money, and as soon as bonus money is lost, the bonus also gets lost.

      At the end of the bonus period, if the bonus remains valid and the conditions of wagering are not met, all bonus money and winnings are void.

      A player can request a withdrawal of their deposit before meeting the requirements for bonus wagering. In this case, the amount of the bonus and winnings are void, and the remaining funds, if any, are paid to the player.

      Any bonus can be cancelled before you start playing it through. Please, contact our support service to find out more about cancelling your bonus.

      Only one bonus can be activated at a time. The deposit bonuses cannot be combined.

      A player has the right to refuse any bonuses offered from the Casino.

      Delaying any game round in any game, including Free Spins features and bonus features, to a later time when you have no more wagering requirement and/or performing new deposit(s) while having Free Spins features or bonus features still available in a game is prohibited.

      The use of bonus funds purely to progress through the bonus stages is prohibited, particularly in the cases when a bonus or cash funds are used purely to progress through the bonus stages (e.g. collecting 9 out of 10 coins to reach the bonus feature), and then final stages (e.g. playing to collect the final coin to reach 10 out of 10 and the bonus feature) are completed with cash bets when bonus funds have been forfeited, lost or wagering has been met, and converted to cash. All the winnings gained during that play may be considered void.

      Maximum bet during real money wagering is 50 EUR/50 USD/75 AUD/75 CAD/75 NZD/5,000 INR/250 BRL/0.001 BTC in slot game category, 100 EUR/100 USD/150 AUD/150 CAD/150 NZD/10,000 INR/500 BRL/0.002 BTC in other game categories.

      In the event of any dispute, the decision of Bambet will be final.

      All slot games - 100% of the bet; roulette, poker, card games, video poker, casual, lottery - 1%.

      The following games are excluded from bonus wagering:

      Scarab Treasure, Aztec Emerald, Fruit Loop, Princess of Pearls, Wild Hearts (Amatic), Rocket Dice, Blackjack Surrender, Plinko, Zorro Wild Heart (BGaming), Surfin' Reels, Wombaroo (Booming), Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Fruitbat Crazy, Max Quest: Wrath of Ra, Lava Gold, Pinocchio, Spinfinity Man, Split Way Royal, Sugar Pop, Sugar Pop 2: Double Dipped, Super 7 Blackjack, Take The Bank, Take The Kingdom, Take Olympus, Take Santa's Shop, Tens or Better, The Hive!, The Mystic Hive, Three Card Rummy, Triple Edge Poker, Vip European Roulette, WhoSpunIt Plus, Zoom Roulette (Betsoft), Ninja (Endorphina), 1429 Uncharted Seas, Hope Diamond (Epic Media), Fluffy Rangers, Rocket Stars (Evoplay), Deep Blue Jackbomb, Lines of Magic (Felix Gaming), Egyptian Dreams Deluxe, Candy Tower, Fly!, Jellyfish Flow, Knockout Football, Knockout Football Rush, London Hunter, Magic Oak, Marvelous Furlongs, Presto!, Pumpkin Patch, Santa’s Village (Habanero), Ambiance, Mega Boy, Roo Riches, Super Fast Hot Hot Respin, Tree of Fortune, Vegas High Roller (iSoftbet), Bangkok Dreams, Crystal Cavern, Dino Odyssey (Kalamba), Bastet and Cats (Mascot), Dead or Alive, Dead or Alive 2, Dead or Alive 2 Feature Buy, Devil's Delight, Lucky Angler, Reel Rush 2, Reel Steal, Robin Hood: Shifting Riches, Scudamore's Super Stakes, Serengeti Kings, Single Deck Blackjack Professional Series, Street Fighter II: The World Warrior Slot, Rome: The Golden Age, The French Roulette, The Wish Master, TXS Hold'em Professional Series, Wilderland (NetEnt), Book Of Shadows (Nolimit City), Wild Cherry Blast, Wins Ahoy (Nucleus), 300 Shields, Jackpot Jester 200000, 1429 Uncharted Seas, Lil Devil, Royal Mint (NYX), Myths of Bastet (OnlyPlay), Baker's Treat, Eye of the Kraken, Golden Legend, Happy Halloween, Hugo 2, Mahjong 88, MULTIFRUIT 81, Pearls of India, Pimped, Rage to Riches, Royal Masquerade, Sea Hunter, Tower Quest (Play'nGo), Solar Temple, Solar Queen, Solar King (Playson), Age of the Gods: Ruler of the Seas, Shields of Rome, Storms of Ice Power Play Jackpot, Wild Lava Savage Jungle, Viking Runecraft (Playtech), 3 Kingdoms – Battle of Red Cliffs, Bronco Spirit, Cash Elevator, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Golden Beauty, Jungle Gorilla, The Champions, Wild Depth, Queen of Gold, Jade Butterfly (Pragmatic), Bison Battle, Jammin' Jars 2, Wild Swarm, Wizard Shop (Push Gaming), 3 Tiny Gods, 300 Shields, Africa X UP, African Quest, Agent Valkyrie, Astro Legends: Lyra and Erion, Art of the Heist, Beautiful Bones, Bikini Party, Book of Oz, Bookie of Odds, Break Da Bank Again Respin, Castle Builder, Castle Builder II, Cool Buck, Craps, Dragon Dance, Elite of Evil: Portal of Gold, Flower Fortunes, Forsaken Kingdom, Gems Odyssey, Gems Odyssey 92, Gods Of Power, Goldaur Guardians, Golden Stallion, Hot Ink, Le Kaffee Bar, Lil Devil, Lucky Clucks, Magic of Sahara, Medusa, Monster Blast, Peek-a-Boo - 5 Reel, Pets Go Wild, Rabbit in the Hat, Reel Gems, Retro Reels, Retro Reels Diamond Glitz, Retro Reels Extreme Heat, Santa Goes Wild, Scrooge, Sisters of Oz WOWPOT, Solar Queen, Spectacular Wheel of Wealth, Stardust, Tomb Raider - Secret of the Sword, Tomb Raider, Untamed Bengal Tiger, Untamed Crowned Eagle, Untamed Giant Panda, Untamed Wolf Pack, Vampire: The Masquerade - Las Vegas, Village People Macho Moves, Wheel of Wealth Special Edition, Wheel of Wealth, Wild Orient, Zombie Hoard (Quickfire), Skulls Up! (Quickspin), 5 Families, Ancients Blessing, Aztec Spins, Bombuster, Diamond Blitz, Dynamite Riches, Lucky Fridays, Spin Town, Three Musketeers, Reel Heist, Well Of Wishes (Red Tiger), 3 Secret Cities, 100 Bit Dice, Book of 99, Deep Descent, Frequent Flyer, Hellcatraz, Kingmaker, Lil Devil, Marching Legions, Royal Mint, Slot Vegas Megaquads, Trail Blazer, Wizard Shop (Relax), 1 Reel Egypt, 1 Reel Fruits, 1 Reel Halloween, 1 Reel Monkey, 1 Reel Xmas, Cupids Strike 2, Divine Forest, Lemur Does Vegas, Summer Splash, Mines of Gold, BlackJack (Spinomenal), Solar King, Solar Temple (Slotegrator), Egypt King (Swintt), 1429 Uncharted Seas (Thunderkick), Crypts of Fortune, Mining Factory, Victoria Wild (TrueLab), Alchymedes, Ancient Eclipse, Cauldron, Cazino Cosmos, Dark Vortex, Dwarf Mine, Double Dragons, Football Glory, Hammer of Gods, Holmes and the Stolen Stones, Jackpot Raiders, Johnan Legendarian, Jokerizer, Legion Hot 1, Ozwin’s Jackpots, Robin Sherwood Marauders, Spina Colada, The Hot Offer, The Dark Joker Rizes, The Royal Family, Towering Pays Valhalla, Tut's Twister, Vikings go to Hell, Vikings go Berzerk, Victoria Wild, Wicked Circus, Wolf Hunters (Yggdrasil), 9 Lions, Black Horse, Black Horse Deluxe, Butterfly Lovers, Hot 777, Hot 777 Deluxe, Larry The Leprechaun, Reel Hero, Relic Hunters and the Book of Faith, Sonic Reels (Wazdan), all Jackpot slots.

      When gambling with bonus funds, all the winnings requested for withdrawal pass a check prior to payment processing. The Casino reserves the right to request the user to confirm the personal data and payment method data as a result of the check.

      The Casino has the right to revoke any bonuses and winnings, as well as to confiscate all the money in the account if it has been obtained dishonestly or in violation of these rules.

      The Casino reserves the right to amend and supplement these terms at any time.

      Bonus Terms and Conditions as published on the Website are in English, and it is the English version of these Bonus Terms and Conditions that forms the basis of these Terms and Conditions. Translations into other languages may be made as a service and are made in good faith. However, in the event of differences between the English version and a translation, the English version will always prevail.

      Regarding the bonuses and promotions, all times and dates are stated in UTC.

    We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy